Affiliated Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Christopher R. Berry
William J. and Alicia Townsend Friedman Professor, Harris School of Public Policy and the College
Director, Mansueto Institute for Urban Innovation

Robert J. Chaskin
Associate Professor
School of Social Service Administration

Lee Fennell
Max Pam Professor of Law

Peter Ganong
Assistant Professor
Harris School of Public Policy

Chang-Tai Hsieh
Phyllis and Irwin Winkelried Professor of Economics
Chicago Booth

Greg Kaplan
Professor, Department of Economics

Jeff Leslie
Director of Clinical and Experiential Learning, Clinical Professor of Law, and Paul J. Tierney Director of the Housing Initiative Clinic

Jens Ludwig
McCormick Foundation Professor of Social Service Administration, Law, and Public Policy

Neale Mahoney
Assistant Professor of Economics and Neubauer Family Faculty Fellow
Chicago Booth

Pascal Noel
Neubauer Family Assistant Professor of Finance and Charles E. Merrill Scholar
Chicago Booth

Devin G. Pope
Associate Professor of Behavioral Science
Chicago Booth

Lior Strahilevitz
Sidley Austin Professor of Law

Amir Sufi
Bruce Lindsay Professor of Economics and Public Policy
Chicago Booth

Emily Talen
Professor, Division of the Social Sciences

Mark N. Templeton
Assistant Clinical Professor of Law and Director, Abrams Environmental Law Clinic

Eric Zwick
Assistant Professor of Finance
Chicago Booth